Begrüssung
Veranstaltungen
Adressen
Links
Wichtige Adressen
Präsident: Frau Dr. med. dent. Chantal Riva chantalriva@gmx.ch
Vizepräsidentin: Herr PD Dr. med Dr. med dent. Christoph Leiggener christoph.leiggener@usb.ch
Sekretär: Herr PD Dr. med. Roland Giger roland.giger@insel.ch
Kassier: Herr Dr. med Andrej Terzic andrej.terzic@hcuge.ch
Beisitzer: Herr Dr. med. Stefan Schumacher schumacher.hno@hin.ch
Herr PD Dr. med Dr. med. dent. Johannes Kuttenberger johannes.kuttenberger@luks.ch
Herr  PD Dr. med. Basile Landis bnlandis@yahoo.co.uk
Herr KD Dr. med. Hans Rudolf Briner briner@orl-zentrum.com
Herr  PD Dr. med. Ivan Hegyi ivan.hegyi@kempf-pfaltz.ch
 
   
Sekretariatsadresse: Herr PD Dr. med. Roland Giger
Chefarzt HNO-Klinik
Inselspital
3010 Bern
home